Year: 2012
Label: Small Stone
Format: CD, LP
Credits: Recorded and mixed at Shakti Studio, during Dec ’11 – Mar ’12
Produced by Nightstalker. Mixed by Dimitris Douvras & Nightstalker. Engineered by Simon Bloom
Mastered by Chris Goosman at Baseline Audio Labs
Cover illustration & layout by Alexander Von Wieding

Line up
Argy : Vocals
Andreas Lagios: Bass
Tolis Motsios: Guitars
Dinos Roulos: Drums

  • No products in the cart.