Homekeyboard_arrow_rightMerchandisekeyboard_arrow_rightMusickeyboard_arrow_rightVinylkeyboard_arrow_rightJust A Burn (colored LP)

Just A Burn (colored LP)


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Remixed & Remastered Version of album “Just A Burn”


Year: 2004 (Reissue 2016)
Label: The Lab/ Labyrinth of Thoughts (originally by Mad Prophet Records)
Format: Magenta coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve
Credits: Recorded at SCA Studio, 2003-2004
Produced by Nightstalker.
Engineered by Aris Christou.
Assistant producer Alex K.
Remixed by Nightstalker at Shakti Studio.
Remastered at Sweet Spot


Line up
Argy : Vocals, Drums
Andreas Lagios: Bass
Tolis Motsios: Guitars

Weight 370 g

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Just A Burn (colored LP)”